Keep in contact:

E-Mail:  gigi@gigidagostino.com
Only sms: +39 333 6467662

Gigi D'Agostino live :

Sun. 23 July - - - ORE 21 - - -
ROCK IN ROMA
DANCE COLOR FESTIVAL
- Roma - Italy

5th week of July
És una data misteriosa

TROPICS
- Lloret de Mar
(Girona) - Spain

Wed. 26 July
CAVE
- Gallipoli
(Lecce) - Italy

Fri. 28 July
PETER PAN
- Riccione
(Rimini) - Italy

Sat. 29 July
LE ROTONDE DI GARLASCO
- Garlasco
(Pavia)

1st week of Aug.
És una data misteriosa

TROPICS
- Lloret de Mar
(Girona) - Spain

Fri. 04 Aug.
PETER PAN
- Riccione
(Rimini) - Italy

2nd week of Aug.
És una data misteriosa

TROPICS
- Lloret de Mar
(Girona) - Spain

Tue. 08 Aug.
CAVE
- Gallipoli
(Lecce) - Italy

Wed. 09 Aug.
LE VELE
- Alassio
(Savona) - Italy

Fri. 11 Aug.
PETER PAN
- Riccione
(Rimini) - Italy

Sat. 12 Aug.
LA CAPANNINA
- Castiglione della Pescaia
(Grosseto) - Italy

Mon. 14 Aug.
WHITE
- Corigliano Calabro
(Cosenza) - Italy

Tue. 15 Aug.
IL MURETTO
- Jesolo Lido
(Venezia) - Italy

Fri. 18 Aug.
PETER PAN
- Riccione
(Rimini) - Italy

Sat. 19 Aug.
MIA CLUBBING
- Porto Recanati
(Macerata) - Italy

4th week of Aug.
És una data misteriosa

TROPICS
- Lloret de Mar
(Girona) - Spain

Fri. 25 Aug.
LA CAPANNINA DI FRANCESCHI
- Forte dei Marmi
(Lucca) - Italy

5th week of Aug.
És una data misteriosa

TROPICS
- Lloret de Mar
(Girona) - Spain

Sat. 16 Sept.
WAKE UP FESTIVAL
- Mondovi
(Cuneo) - Italy



Follow Me:

  Gigi D'Agostino Site
  Gigi D'Agostino forum CASA DAG
  Gigi D'Agostino on Facebook
  Gigi D'Agostino
  Gigi D'Agostino Classic
  Gigi D'Agostino on Twitter
  Gigi D'Agostino on Google+
  Gigi D'Agostino on Soundcloud


Contact Me

E-Mail: gigi@gigidagostino.com -  Only sms: +39 333 6467662

Accept our  Privacy Policy